Cru Buffalo Staff

Please feel free to contact our team with any questions at: CruBuffalo@gmail.com

 

Dan and Katie Trenda

Missional Team Leaders

dan.trenda@cru.org

Canisius, Medaille, ECC, or any other campus – if interested in Cru on your campus please contact Dan Trenda at dan.trenda@cru.org

 

University at Buffalo: Cru Campus Staff:

summer-2016Ashley Pesch

Ashley.Pesch@cru.org

Cru staff at University at Buffalo and SOAR advisor at Niagara University

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Girdner

Matt.Girdner@cru.org

Cru staff at University at Buffalo

Beedons

 

 

 

 

 

Jason and Rosemarie Beedon

jason.beedon@bridgesinternational.com

Bridges staff at The University at Buffalo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd and AnScreen Shot 2016-08-24 at 4.11.32 PMgela Kader

 

 

 

Buffalo State: Cru Campus Staff

Kevin and Jenn Lamb

Kevin.Lamb@cru.org

Cru staff at The University at Buffalo Daemen College 

 

 

Niagara University: SOAR advisor

 

Thomas Rodrigues

thomas.rodrigues@cru.org

Cru staff at University at Buffalo and SOAR advisor at Niagara University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them to enable GD image support for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them to enable imagepng for PHP.