Cru Buffalo Staff

Please feel free to contact our team with any questions at: CruBuffalo@gmail.com

 

Dan and Katie Trenda

Missional Team Leaders

dan.trenda@cru.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin and Jenn Lamb

Kevin.Lamb@cru.org

Cru staff at Daemen College & The University at Buffalo

 

 

summer-2016

 

Ashley Pesch

Ashley.Pesch@cru.org

Cru staff at Daemen College & Soar 40:31 Advisor at Niagara University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Corrigan

John.Corrigan@cru.org

Cru staff at Buffalo State & D’youville College

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria McGrath

Maria.mcgrath@cru.org

Cru staff at Buffalo State & D’youville College 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beedons

 

Jason and Rosemarie Beedon

jason.beedon@bridgesinternational.com

Bridges staff at The University at Buffalo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt & Stephanie Cushman

matt.cushman@bridgesinternational.com

Bridges staff at The University at Buffalo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carl Hempel 

Carl.Hempel@cru.org

Cru Staff from Buffalo serving at Headquarters in Orlando, Fl

Reporting Soon:

Thomas Rodrigues

 

 

 

 

 

Todd and AnScreen Shot 2016-08-24 at 4.11.32 PMgela Kader

 

 

 

 

 

James Henslick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them to enable GD image support for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them to enable imagepng for PHP.